Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message

Regional Sales Team

Pat MaybeeSales Manager
Diana HarrisonAtlantic Provinces - Sales Representative
Chad DickinsonNorthern Ontario - Sales Representative
Jennifer KaneOttawa & Surrounding Area - Sales Representative
Emily DouglasGTA Toronto – Sales Representative
Jana MorozCentral Ontario - Sales Representative (Oakville/Mississauga/Brampton)
TBANorth Western Ontario - Sales Representative (Cambridge/KW/Guelph/London/Windsor/ Sarnia)
TBA

Office Team

Peter ScopelGeneral Manager
905-669-8871 Ext.225
peter@corwindistribution.com
Benny TalkarChief Financial Officer
905-669-8871 Ext.235
benny@corwindistribution.com
Lisa UmbrioInvoicing Administrator
905-669-8871 Ext.232
lisa@corwindistribution.com
Leslie SchiafoneMCB Administrator
905-669-8871 Ext. 238
leslie@corwindistribution.com
Kelvin BuiOrder Desk
905-669-8871 Ext.222
kelvin@corwindistribution.com
Bonnie CooperMarketing Coordinator - New Product Associate
905-669-8871 Ext.228
bonnie@corwindistribution.com
Samuel YungSr. Procurement Specialist
905-669-8871 Ext.223
samuel@corwindistribution.com
Yelda DeLeonProcurement Specialist
905-669-8871 Ext.231
yelda@corwindistribution.com
Ellen CollinsCredits & Accounts Receivable Administrator
905-669-8871 Ext.227
ellen@corwindistribution.com
Stefania MagnoliAccounts Payable
Jay ThomasIT Administrator
905-669-8871 Ext.244
jay@corwindistribution.com
Melissa McKeownClient Services Coordinator
905-669-8871 Ext.310
melissa@corwindistribution.com
Jason BrownOperations Manager
905-669-8871 Ext.252
jason@corwindistribution.com
Winston PhavivongkornDigital Media Producer
905-669-8871 Ext.245
winston@corwindistribution.com